Viewing a single comment thread. View all comments

Church6633 t1_iujdye0 wrote

Those are four of the Seven Deadly Sins.

The Four Horsemen are Pestilence, Famine, War, and Death.


Church6633 t1_iuje5q4 wrote

The sins are as follows

Envy, Greed, Lust, Pride, Wrath, Gluttony, and Sloth


draculamilktoast t1_iujzmb8 wrote

Pestilence because of lust or pride,
famine thanks to greed and gluttony,
war due to wrath and envy,
and death in sloth.


sureMOEDesign OP t1_iujeh5n wrote

Yes, thanks for pointing that out! The title is intentional with that understanding.


Church6633 t1_iujewjj wrote

Tis certainly a cool piece!


sureMOEDesign OP t1_iujf7j4 wrote

Thank you! Wasn't sure how best to display it here, but it's 4 pieces at about 4 feet tall each. The prints of them look super cool, IMHO