Viewing a single comment thread. View all comments

cryptic-fox t1_j6luh5z wrote

As an independent streaming service: Austria, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Switzerland, United Kingdom, and United States.

Through SkyShowtime: Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Kosovo, Montenegro, Netherlands, Nordics, Portugal, Serbia, and Slovenia.

I know about all that. Still a lot of countries are left out.


[deleted] t1_j6lymo8 wrote



cryptic-fox t1_j6m06b0 wrote

Just because Australia and New Zealand get Peacock shows “all over 5 different services” doesn’t mean it’s the same for other countries.